Investiture Ceremony of the Sub-Junior Cabinet

The swearing in ceremony of the sub junior cabinet  for the session 2018-19 was held  in the school auditorium in the presence of the School Principal,Mrs. Anuradha Sardeshpande.The newly elected senate members were conferred with the sashes for their respective houses.The new team of the sub-junior cabinet includes the following members:

Amethyst House:

House Captains : Ms.Janhvi Tumane (VA)

                               Mast. Arnav Wahane (VB)

Vice Captains : Ms. Aarna Sahni (VC)

                           Mast. Ajinkya Gahurkar( VC)

 Emerald House:

House Captains : Ms.Aditi Shewale (VB)

                               Mast. Abhigyan Dutta (VC)

Vice Captains : Ms. Aditi Karna (VE)

                           Mast. Om Bawankule ( VB)

Garnet House:

House Captains : Ms.Plaksha Avadhoot (VD)

                               Mast. Syed Rayaan Rezvi (VC)

Vice Captains : Ms. Janvi Sonare (VD)

                           Mast. Aayush  Dodal( VD)

Ruby House:

House Captains : Ms.Brahmi Shrigond (VB)

                               Mast. Yashvir Pase (VA)

Vice Captains : Ms. Ipshita Banerjee  (VC)

                           Mast. Ved Rewatkar (VE)


Sapphire House:

House Captains : Ms.Samruddhi Shastri (VC)

                            Mast. Yugank Ganvir (VB)

Vice Captains : Ms. Manya Kihnani (VD)

                          Mast. Soham Gunjal ( VE)

Topaz House:

House Captains : Ms.Advika Vij (VC)

                               Mast. Naad Sable (VE)

Vice Captains : Ms. Zuneira Siddiqui (VB)

                           Mast. Sarvesh Nair ( VC)

The Principal  addressed and congratulated the newly elected cabinet members.The Program was conducted smoothly with the assistance of the In-charge teachers of the respective houses.

InvestitureCeremony- Sub Junior - 2018-19