Junior Cabinet Committee Investiture ceremony at Modern School

The investiture cerermony of the Junior Cabinet Committee( Std.VI-VIII) for the session 2017-18 was held on 11th August 2017 in the school auditorium. The captains and vice-captains of the six houses were given the title sashes by Mrs. Anuradha Sardeshpande , Principal of the school. She congratulated the cabinet members and made them aware of their resposibilities for the session.

The house captains are Ms. Anoushka Mathrani and Mast.Devdeep Ahirrao (Amethyst House), Ms.Pankhudi Saraykar and Mast. Ayush Daga ( Emerald House),Ms. Sanika Maind and Mast Pranav Raut (Garnet House), Ms. Kanishka Motwani and Mast.Aditya Santosh (Ruby House), Ms.Sanchi Sonarkar and Mast.Anshdeep Singh (Sapphire House) and Ms.Roli Agrawal and Mast. Vedant Raoot (Topaz House).

The house vice-captains are Ms. Nidhi Lade and Mast. Mrigesh Janbandhu (Amethyst House), Ms. Bhargavi Mahto and Mast. Shivin Pise ( Emerald House), Ms. Vrinda Kulkarni and Mast.Ayush Kapale (Garnet House), Ms. Asmi Rajwadkar and Mast. Shlok Shrivastava (Ruby House), Ms. Dakshita bahal and Mast. Sarthak Pendharkar (Sapphire House) and Ms. R.Srija and Mast. Om Thakre (Topaz House).